Welcome to St Wilfrid’s Parish. We consist of three churches located in the Ribble Valley: St Wilfrid’s, Longridge, St Mary’s, Chipping, St Peter and St Paul, Ribchester, and Lee House, centre of mission. Our Parish is in the St John Southworth Deanery, and we are a part of the Salford Diocese. We hope you enjoy our website.

                                                             Fr. David Chinnery